home

sr. briege

schedule

prayer

ministry news

contact

links

  A


Click Here for Printable Copy of the Schedule

2017 SCHEDULE

Monday, January 30 - Thursday, February 2 - Daphne, Alabama
Parish Mission
Christ the King Catholic Church, 711 College Ave, Daphne, AL 36526;
Tel (251) 626-2343; www.ctkdaphne.org


Friday, February 17 - Sunday, February 19 - Houston, Texas
Retreat for Laity
Hosted by Marian Servants of the Incarnate Wisdom, Houston, TX
Venue: Mother of Perpetual Help Retreat Center, 3417 W. Little York, Hou ston, TX, 77091;
Registration required:www.marianservantshouston.org

Monday, March 6 - Thursday, March 9 - Middleburg, Florida
Parish Mission
St. Luke Catholic Church, 1606 Blanding Blvd., Middleburg, FL 32068;
Tel. 904 282 0439; office@stlukesparish.org

Wednesday, March 15 - Tampa, Florida- Sr. Briege is unable to attend
7:00pm Talk followed by Eucharistic Healing Service
St. Lawrence Catholic Church, 5225 N. Himes Ave., Tampa, FL 33614;
www.stlawrence.org

Monday, March 20 - Thursday, March 23 - Plantation, Florida
Parish Mission
St. Gregory the Great Catholic Church, 200 N. University Dr.,
Plantation, FL 33324; Tel. 954 473 6261 ; www.saintgreg.org

Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 2 - New Orleans, Louisiana
Weekend Conference celebrating Golden Jubilee of Catholic Charismatic Renewal
For registration and information: www.ccrno.org; Tel. 504 828 1368

POSTPONED - Thursday, April 13 - Sunday, April 16 - Real de Gandia, Spain
Private Holy Week retreat for Sisters of Claraval - postponed

POSTPONED - Saturday, April 22 - Tuesday, April 25 - Esbjerg & Copenhagen, Denmark
Parish Mission (includes Divine Mercy Sunday)
Skt. Nikolaj Kirke, Kirkegade 58, DK-6700 Esbjerg, Denmark;
www.sanktnikolaj.dk; Tel. +45 21 59 57 54

Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4 - Coatbridge, Scotland
Parish Mission
St. Augustines Catholic Church, 12 Dundyvan Rd.,
Coatbridge, ML5 1DQ, Scotland;
www.staugustinescoatbridge.com; Tel. +44 1236 423044

Monday, May 15 - Friday, May 19 - Gebetsstätte Marienfried, Pfaffenhofen /Roth,
Neu-Ulm, Bavaria, Germany

Intercession for Priests, Marian Shrine of Marienfried www.intercessionforpriests.org

Wednesday, May 31 - Pentecost Sunday, June 4 - Rome, ITALY
2017 Golden Jubilee - Catholic Charismatic Renewal
www.ccrgoldenjubilee2017.org

Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23 - Leeds, England
Intercession for Priests, Hinsley Hall, 62 Headingley Ln, Leeds, England www.intercessionforpriests.org

Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21 - Máriabesnyo, Gödöllo, Hungary
Intercession for Priests, Mater Salvatoris Retreat House, Máriabesnyo, Gödöllo, Hungary - www.intercessionforpriests.org

Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4 - Dublin, Ireland
Intercession for Priests, St. Patricks College, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
- www.intercessionforpriests.org
Guest speaker: Fr. Hayden Williams, OFM Cap. [Malta]


Thursday, August 3 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland

Traditional prayer meeting in the Chapel at St. Patricks College at 7:30pm.
All are invited to attend.

Monday, August 7 - Knock, Co. Mayo, Ireland
National Day of Prayer for Priests - www.intercessionforpriests.org

Monday, August 28 - Friday, September 1 - Zeliv, Czech Republic
Priests Retreat
Premonstratensian Monastery, Zeliv 122, 394 44 Zeliv, Czech Republic;
www.zeliv.eu

Monday, September 11 - Friday, September 15 - Kalwaria Zebrzydowska, Poland
Intercession for Priests - www.intercessionforpriests.org - www.mzk.org.pl

Thursday, October 5 - Sunday, October 8 - Orange County, California
Magnificat Leader's Conference
For additional information: +1 504 828 6279; www.magnificat-ministry.net