home

sr. briege

schedule

prayer

ministry news

contact

links

  A


Click Here for Printable Copy of the Schedule

2017 SCHEDULE

 

Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4 - Coatbridge, Scotland
Parish Mission
St. Augustines Catholic Church, 12 Dundyvan Rd.,
Coatbridge, ML5 1DQ, Scotland;
www.staugustinescoatbridge.com; Tel. +44 1236 423044

Monday, May 15 - Friday, May 19 - Gebetsstätte Marienfried, Pfaffenhofen /Roth,
Neu-Ulm, Bavaria, Germany

Intercession for Priests, Marian Shrine of Marienfried www.intercessionforpriests.org

Wednesday, May 31 - Pentecost Sunday, June 4 - Rome, ITALY
2017 Golden Jubilee - Catholic Charismatic Renewal
www.ccrgoldenjubilee2017.org

Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23 - Leeds, England
Intercession for Priests, Hinsley Hall, 62 Headingley Ln, Leeds, England www.intercessionforpriests.org

Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21 - Máriabesnyo, Gödöllo, Hungary
Intercession for Priests, Mater Salvatoris Retreat House, Máriabesnyo, Gödöllo, Hungary - www.intercessionforpriests.org

Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4 - Dublin, Ireland
Intercession for Priests, St. Patricks College, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
- www.intercessionforpriests.org
Guest speaker: Fr. Hayden Williams, OFM Cap. [Malta]


Thursday, August 3 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland

Traditional prayer meeting in the Chapel at St. Patricks College, Maynooth, at 7:30pm.
All are invited to attend.

Monday, August 7 - Knock, Co. Mayo, Ireland
National Day of Prayer for Priests

10:00am talk for priests only
11:30am Eucharistic Hours of prayer and praise - all are welcome
3:00pm Mass concluding with Eucharistic Healing Service - all are welcome
www.intercessionforpriests.org

Monday, August 28 - Friday, September 1 - Zeliv, Czech Republic
Priests Retreat
Premonstratensian Monastery, Zeliv 122, 394 44 Zeliv, Czech Republic;
www.zeliv.eu

Monday, September 11 - Friday, September 15 - Kalwaria Zebrzydowska, Poland
Intercession for Priests - www.intercessionforpriests.org - www.mzk.org.pl

Monday, October 16 - Thursday, October 19 - Buffalo, New York
Parish Mission
St. Martin of Tours Catholic Church, 1140 Abbott Rd., Buffalo, NY 14220; Tel. 716 823 7077

Saturday, November 4 - Clearwater, Florida
Day of Prayer and Healing
Our Lady of Divine Providence House of Prayer, 711 S. Bayview Ave., Clearwater, FL 33759; Tel 727 797 7412

Wednesday, November 29 - EWTN Live Show
Sr. Briege will be a guest on the EWTN Live Show at 8:00pm (ET)

Saturday, December 9 - New Orleans, Louisiana
Evening of Healing with Sr. Briege [7:00pm - 9:00pm]
St. Benilde Catholic Church, 1901 Division St., Metairie, LA 70001-2798