home

sr. briege

schedule

prayer

ministry news

contact

links

  A


Click Here for Printable Copy of the Schedule

2017 SCHEDULE [July-December]

Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21 - Máriabesnyo, Gödöllo, Hungary
Intercession for Priests, Mater Salvatoris Retreat House, Máriabesnyo, Gödöllo, Hungary - www.intercessionforpriests.org


Thursday, July 20 - Máriabesnyo , Gödöllo, Hungary

Venue: Mater Salvatoris Retreat House
6:00pm Mass and Eucharistic Healing Service - Open to everyone. All are welcome.

Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Intercession for Priests, St. Patricks College, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
- www.intercessionforpriests.org
Guest speaker: Fr. Hayden Williams, OFM Cap. [Malta]



Thursday, August 3 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland

Traditional prayer meeting in the Chapel at St. Patricks College, Maynooth, at 7:30pm.
All are invited to attend.

Monday, August 7 - Knock, Co. Mayo, Ireland
National Day of Prayer for Priests

10:00am talk for priests only
11:30am Eucharistic Hours of prayer and praise - all are welcome
3:00pm Mass concluding with Eucharistic Healing Service - all are welcome
www.intercessionforpriests.org

Monday, August 28 - Friday, September 1 - Zeliv, Czech Republic
Priests Retreat
Premonstratensian Monastery, Zeliv 122, 394 44 Zeliv, Czech Republic;
www.zeliv.eu

Monday, August 28 - Zeliv, Czech Republic
Venue: Church of Our Lady of the Nativity, Zeliv, Czech Republic
10:00am Mass for Feast of St. Augustine - All are invited and welcome.

Monday, September 11 - Friday, September 15 - Kalwaria Zebrzydowska, Poland
Intercession for Priests - www.intercessionforpriests.org - www.mzk.org.pl

Monday, October 16 - Thursday, October 19 - Buffalo, New York
Parish Mission
St. Martin of Tours Catholic Church, 1140 Abbott Rd., Buffalo, NY 14220; Tel. 716 823 7077
9:30am - St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church [450 Abbott Rd., Buffalo, NY]
7:00pm - St. Martin of Tours Catholic Church
www.stmartinbuffalo.com

Saturday, November 4 - Clearwater, Florida
Day of Prayer and Healing
Our Lady of Divine Providence House of Prayer, 711 S. Bayview Ave., Clearwater, FL 33759; Tel 727 797 7412
Registration Required: www.divineprovidence.org [Click Here for Registration] [Click Here for Flyer]

Saturday, November 18 - Ottawa, Canada
Day of Prayer hosted by the John Paul Centre for Divine Mercy
Tel. 613 325 5447; email: jp2centreottawa@gmail.com
www.jp2centre.com

Wednesday, November 29 - EWTN Live Show
Sr. Briege will be a guest on the EWTN Live Show at 8:00pm(EST)/ 7:00pm(CST)

Saturday, December 9 - New Orleans, Louisiana
Advent Evening of Healing with Sr. Briege [7:00pm - 9:00pm]
St. Benilde Catholic Church, 1901 Division St., Metairie, LA 70001-2798; www.ccrno.org

Monday, December 11 - Zachary, Louisiana
Evening Mass and Eucharistic Healing Service
St. John the Baptist Catholic Church, 4727 McHugh Dr., Zachary, LA 70791
Email: info@sjb-ola.org / Tel. 225-654-5778 / www.sjb-ola.org