home

sr. briege

schedule

prayer

ministry news

contact

links

  A


Click Here for Printable Copy of the Schedule

2019 SCHEDULE
January - November

Friday, February 1 - Sunday, February 3 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Maynooth Seminarian Retreat, Nartional Seminary, St. Patrick's College
*this retreat is private and there are no public events scheduled

Monday, February 11 - Thursday, February 14 - Dublin, Ireland
Parish Mission at Parishes of Saggart, Rathcoole, Brittas and Newcastle Lyons
For information contact secretary at St. Mary's Church, Saggart, Dublin
tel +353 86 0108420; email: saggartparish@gmail.com

Morning Parish Mission Schedule:
Monday, Feb. 11 - 10:00am Mass & Mission Talk - Newcastle Lyons
Tuesday, Feb. 12 - 10:00am Mass & Mission Talk - Rathcoole
Wednesday, Feb. 13 - 10:00am Mass & Mission Talk - Saggart
Thursday, Feb. 14 - 10:00am Mass & Mission Talk - Saggart

Evening Parish Mission Schedule:

Monday, Feb. 11 - 7:30pm Mission Talk - Saggart
Tuesday, Feb. 12 -
7:30pm Mass & Mission Talk - Saggart
Wednesday, Feb. 13 - 7:30pm Mass & Mission Talk - Saggart
Thursday, Feb. 14 - 7:30pm ipMass, Mission Talk & Eucharistic Healing Service - Saggart

Friday, March 1 - Manassas, Virginia
7:00pm Mass and Eucharistic Healing Service (reservations required - now full)
All Saints Catholic Church, 9300 Stonewall Rd., Manassas, VA 20110
tel +1 703 368 4500

Saturday, March 2 - Herndon, Virginia - REGISTRATION IS FULL
2019 Women's Conference - 9:00am to 2:30pm (registration required)
St. Joseph's Hall, 750 Peachtree St., Herndon, VA
www.arlingtondiocese.org/women; tel +1 703 841 2550
email: familylife@arlingtondiocese.org

Friday, March 15 - Saturday, March 16 - Jacksonville, Florida
March 15 - 7:00pm talk, Mass and Eucharistic Healing Service (open to all)
March 16 - 8:00am - 3:00pm - Day for Women (registration required)
Venue: Resurrection Catholic Church, 3383 University Blvd. N., Jacksonville, FL
email: secretary@respar.net; tel +1 904 744 0833

Monday, March 25 - Thursday, March 28 - Tampa, Florida
Parish Mission
Incarnation Catholic Church
, 5124 Gateway Dr, Tampa, FL 33615; tel +1 813 885-7861

Monday, April 8 - Thursday, April 11 - Pittsburgh, Pennyslvania
Parish Mission
St. Louise de Marillac, 320 McMurray Rd., Pittsburgh, PA 15241
emal: stl@stlouisedemarillac.org; tel +1 412 833 1010


Monday, April 22 - Saturday, April 27 - Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seminarian Retreat
St. Augustine's Seminary, Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28 - Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Divine Mercy Conference
For information contact: Ave Maria Centre for Peace +1 416 251 4245
Click Here for Friday - Saturday Registration
Click Here for Sunday Registration


Monday, May 13 - Wednesday, May 15 - Armagh, N. Ireland
Easter Retreat
Parish of Keady, Derrynoose and Madden, Armagh
email: info@keadyparish.net; tel +44 28 37531242
Click Here for Details


Monday, May 20 - Thursday, May 23 - Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Parish Mission
Kilmacrennan, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, Ireland
email: kilmacrenanparish@gmail.com; tel +353 74 9139018
All mission events take place at the Parish Church of St. Columba, Kilmacrenan

Mission Schedule:

Monday: 10am- morning Mass & mission talk
7pm- evening mission talk and service of Reconciliation (no Mass)
(extra priests will be available for the Sacrament of Reconciliation)
Theme: Reconciliation

Tuesday: 10am- morning Mass and mission talk
7pm- evening Mass and mission talk
Theme: Prayer and the Power of the Holy Spirit

Wednesday: 10am-morning Mass and mission talk
7pm-evening Mass and mission talk
Theme: The Eucharist – “The Source and Summit of our Faith”

Thursday: 10am-morning Mass and mission talk
7pm-evening Mass, mission talk, and Eucharistic Healing Service
Theme: Our Lady, Our Refuge / Healing

*Morning and Evening Mission talks are not the same.


Sunday, June 2 - Friday, June 7 - Marienfried, Pfaffenhofen an der Roth, Germany
June 2 - Day of Prayer for the Laity - "Miracles Do Happen" (open to all)
June 3 - 7 - Intercession for Priests (for bishops & priests)
Marienfriedstraße 62, 89284 Pfaffenhofen an der Roth, Germany
Tel. +49 7302 92270; email: mail@marienfried.de


Saturday, June 15 - London, England
Divine Mercy Conference
Click here for venue & registration details
email: info@divinemercy.org.uk; www.divinemercyapostolate.co.uk

Monday, June 24 - Fiday, June 28 - Leeds, England
Intercession for Priests Retreat
Hinsley Hall, 62 Headingley Ln., Leeds, England
Registration required: info@hinsley-hall.co.uk


Wednesday, July 10 - St. Maximin-la-Sainte-Baume (Var), France
Congress on Eucharistic Adoration: Adoratio 2019 – July 7-11, 2019
Unfortunately, Sr. Briege is not able to attend this event as planned.


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Intercession for Priests Retreat
St. Patrick's College, Maynooth, Co. Kildare
registration required: events@nuim.ie


Monday, August 5 - Knock, Co. Mayo, Ireland
National Day of Prayer for Priests, Knock Shrine, Co. Mayo
10:00am Talk for priests
11:30am Eucharistic Hour of prayer and praise (open to all)
3:00pm Mass concluding with Eucharistic Healing Service (open to all)


Thursday, August 8 - Dublin, Ireland
Holy Child Church, 9 The Thatch Rd., Whitehall, Dublin 9
7:00pm Mass followed by
Intercession for Priests Traditional Prayer Meeting – All are invited.


Friday, August 23 - Sunday, August 25 - Copenhagen & Esbjerg, Denmark
August 23 – Copenhagen
August 24 – August 25 - Esbjerg
Skt. Nikolaj Kirke, Kirkegade 58, DK-6700 Esbjerg, Denmark
www.sanktnikolaj.dk; tel +45-21131693 or +45-75121027


Saturday, August 31 - Cork, Ireland
Medjugorje Conference & Day of Prayer / Neptune Stadium, Cork City
email: medjugorjecork@icloud.com


Monday, September 9 - Friday, September 13 - Brenna, Poland
Intercession for Priests Retreat
https://mzk.org.pl/


Saturday, November 2 - St. Petersburg, Florida
Holy Spirit Explosion - Light the Fire!
Cathedral of St. Jude, 5815 5th Ave. N., St. Petersburg, FL 33710
9:00am - 3:00pm (registration 8:00am - 9:00am) - no charge
Click Here for additional information