home

sr. briege

schedule

prayer

ministry news

contact

links

  A


Click Here for Printable Copy of the Schedule

2018 SCHEDULE

Monday, January 29 - Wednesday, January 31 - Atlanta, Georgia
Parish Mission
St. Jude the Apostle Catholic Church, 7171 Glenridge Dr., Atlanta, GA 30328
Tel. 770-394-3896; www.judeatl.com


Sunday, February 11 - Tampa, Florida
2:00pm Talk and Eucharistic Healing Service
St. Lawrence Catholic Church, 5225 N Himes Ave, Tampa, FL 33614; Tel 813 875 4040; www.stlawrence.org

Monday, February 19 - Thursday, February 22 - Warrenpoint, Co. Down, N. Ireland
Parish Mission
St. Peters Church, 14 Great Georges St. S, Warrenpoint, Co. Down, N. Ireland
Tel. +44 28 41772201

Monday, March 5 - Thursday, March 8 - Ballymena, Co. Antrim, N. Ireland
Parish Mission
All Saints Church, 4 Broughshane Rd., Ballymena, Co. Antrim, BT43 7DX,
N. Ireland; Tel. +44 28 2564 1515; Email: kirknriola@aol.com

Monday, March 19 - Thursday, March 22 - Portlaoise, Co. Laois, Ireland
Parish Mission
St. Mary's, Towerhill, Port Laoise, Co. Laois, Ireland
Tel. +353 57 8621142; www.portlaoiseparish.ie


Thursday, April 19 - Saturday, April 21 - San Diego, California
Military Council Catholic Women Worldwide Forum

Sunday, May 13 - Friday, May 18 - Marienfried, Pfaffenhofen /Roth,
Neu-Ulm, Bavaria,Germany

May 13 - Day for the Laity (all are welcome)
May 14 - May 18 - Intercession for Priests Retreat (for priests only)
www.intercessionforpriests.org

Monday, June 4 - Friday, June 8 - Leeds, England
Intercession for Priests Retreat
Hinsley Hall, 62 Headingley Ln, Leeds, England www.intercessionforpriests.org

Saturday, June 16 - London, England
Divine Mercy Conference
St. John Fisher Catholic Church
Divine Mercy Apostolate UK, 1 Courtfield Gardens,
Ealing London W13 0EY, England

Tuesday, July 10 - Friday, July 13 - Aparecida City, Sao Paulo, Brazil
National Priests' Retreat


Monday, August 6 - Knock, Co. Mayo, Ireland
National Day of Prayer for Priests - www.intercessionforpriests.org
10:00am talk for priests only
11:30am Eucharistic Hour of prayer and praise open for all
3:00pm Mass concluding with Eucharistic Healing Service open for all

Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Intercession for Priests, St. Patricks College, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
www.intercessionforpriests.org

Thursday, August 9 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Traditional prayer meeting in the Chapel at St. Patricks College at 7:30pm.
All are invited to attend.

Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Intercession for Priests, St. Patricks College, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
www.intercessionforpriests.org
Guest speaker: Fr. Hayden Williams, OFM Cap. [Malta]


Thursday, August 16 - Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Traditional prayer meeting in the Chapel at St. Patricks College at 7:30pm.
All are invited to attend.

Monday, September 10 - Friday, September 14 - Brenna, Poland
Intercession for Priests Retreat
www.intercessionforpriests.org - www.mzk.org.plp

Monday, September 17 - Friday, September 21 - Máriabesnyo, Gödöllo, Hungary
Intercession for Priests Retreat